Classe 1MA

img
Joyce
Berta
16 anni
Pallavolo
joyce.berta@spse.ch
img
Christopher
Cappelletti
16 anni
Nuoto
christopher.cappelletti@spse.ch
img
Gioele
Cattaneo
16 anni
Snowboard
gioele.cattaneo@spse.ch
img
Michel
Da Cruz
16 anni
Calcio
michel.dacruz@spse.ch
img
Filippo
Franzoni
17 anni
Hockey
filippo.franzoni@spse.ch
img
Noah
Lanini
16 anni
Calcio
noah.lanini@spse.ch
img
Axel
Leone
16 anni
Hockey
axel.leone@spse.ch
img
Elia
Medeiros
16 anni
Danza
elia.medeiros@spse.ch
img
Jasmine
Michienzi
14 anni
Nuoto
jasmine.michienzi@spse.ch
img
Fausto
Pasi Puttini
15 anni
Triathlon
fausto.pasiputtini@spse.ch
img
Tino
Reich
16 anni
Calcio
tino.reich@spse.ch
img
Giovanni
Rizzi
16 anni
Snowboard
giovanni.rizzi@spse.ch
img
Nykyta
Vlasenko
16 anni
Calcio
nykyta.vlasenko@spse.ch