Classe 1MB

img
Noah
Coggi
16 anni
Calcio
noah.coggi@spse.ch
img
Giosue
Martinoli
16 anni
Freestyle
giosue.martinoli@spse.ch
img
Lucas
Matewa
17 anni
Hockey
lucas.matewa@spse.ch
img
Elia
Meroni
15 anni
Hockey
elia.meroni@spse.ch
img
Nalu
Nussbaum
15 anni
Freeski
nalu.nussbaum@spse.ch
img
Emilio
Palomera
anni
Nuoto
emilio.palomera@spse.ch
img
Sofia
Pasotti
15 anni
Canottaggio
sofia.pasotti@spse.ch
img
Nicolas
Pezzali
16 anni
Hockey
nicolas.pezzali@spse.ch
img
Alisa
Stoffel
18 anni
Nuoto
alisa.stoffel@spse.ch
img
Edonit
Tahiraj
16 anni
Calcio
edonit.tahiraj@spse.ch
img
Nicole
Vallario
15 anni
Hockey
nicole.vallario@spse.ch
img
Virginia
Zamberlani
15 anni
Tennis
virginia.zamberlani@spse.ch