Classe 1MC

img
Luna
Cacciamognaga
16 anni
Danza
luna.cacciamognaga@spse.ch
img
Reto
Corsi
15 anni
Orientamento
reto.corsi@spse.ch
img
Davide
Gaeta
15 anni
Hockey
davide.gaeta@spse.ch
img
Marlene
Garattini
15 anni
Musica
marlene.garattini@spse.ch
img
Christian
Genini
15 anni
Ciclismo
christian.genini@spse.ch
img
Alice
Gnesa
16 anni
Sci alpino
alice.gnesa@spse.ch
img
Aleksander
Jaks
17 anni
Hockey
aleksander.jaks@spse.ch
img
David
Jovanovic
16 anni
Calcio
david.jovanovic@spse.ch
img
Daniel
Knezevic
16 anni
Calcio
daniel.knezevic@spse.ch
img
Gaia
Nesurini
anni
Ginnastica artistica
gaia.nesurini@spse.ch
img
Patrick
Petrini
15 anni
Hockey
patrick.petrini@spse.ch
img
Rocco
Pezzullo
16 anni
Hockey
rocco.pezzullo@spse.ch