Classe 2EA

img
Elia
Bacciarini
17 anni
Hockey
elia.bacciarini@spse.ch
img
Davide
Bertoni
17 anni
Hockey
davide.bertoni@spse.ch
img
Syria
Gonzalez
31 anni
Pallavolo
syria.gonzalez@spse.ch
img
Alexander
Martino
18 anni
Basket
alexander.martino@spse.ch
img
Mattia
Nicora
16 anni
Hockey
mattia.nicora@spse.ch
img
Davide
Piatti
18 anni
Ciclismo
davide.piatti@spse.ch
img
Danilo
Simonetti
17 anni
Ciclismo
danilo.simonetti@spse.ch
img
Jordi
Terzi
16 anni
Hockey
jordi.terzi@spse.ch
img
Luca
Tonelli
16 anni
Calcio
luca.tonelli@spse.ch
img
Jan
Torti
17 anni
Hockey
jan.torti@spse.ch