Classe 2MA

img
Rodrigo
Fonseca
17 anni
Calcio
rodrigo.fonseca@spse.ch
img
Zeno
Fry
17 anni
Vela
zeno.fry@spse.ch
img
Viola
Garbani
16 anni
Sci Alpino
viola.garbani@spse.ch
img
Mauro
Genini
17 anni
Ciclismo
mauro.genini@spse.ch
img
Amina
Gloor
16 anni
Danza
amina.gloor@spse.ch
img
Olivier
Nowak
20 anni
Nuoto
olivier.nowak@spse.ch
img
Alice
Polite
17 anni
Basket
alice.polite@spse.ch
img
Carlo
Ranuzzini
17 anni
Nuoto
carlo.ranuzzini@spse.ch
img
Giulio
Sassi
16 anni
Tennis
giulio.sassi@spse.ch
img
Svenja
Stoffel
19 anni
Nuoto
svenja.stoffel@spse.ch
img
Alba
Viglianti
17 anni
Nuoto
alba.viglianti@spse.ch