Classe 2MB

img
Aline
Bergomi
17 anni
Equitazione
aline.bergomi@spse.ch
img
Salah Aziz
Binous
16 anni
Calcio
salahaziz.binous@spse.ch
img
Dàigoro
Buletti
17 anni
Hockey
daigoro.buletti@spse.ch
img
Letizia
Garzelli
16 anni
Equitazione
letizia.garzelli@spse.ch
img
Salome
Manz
16 anni
Circo
salome.manz@spse.ch
img
Jacopo
Patrizi
17 anni
Calcio
jacopo.patrizi@spse.ch
img
Marcel
Raggi
17 anni
Hockey
marcel.raggi@spse.ch
img
Lucas
Rodrigues Verçosa
17 anni
Calcio
lucas.rodrigues@spse.ch
img
Dana
Scolari
17 anni
Ciclismo
dana.scolari@spse.ch
img
Thomas
Strelow
18 anni
Basket
thomas.strelow@spse.ch
img
Massimo
Testa
17 anni
Basket
massimo.testa@spse.ch