Classe 3EA

img
Gianluca
Beffa
18 anni
Hockey
gianluca.beffa@spse.ch
img
Giacomo
Bianchi
17 anni
Kart
giacomo.bianchi@spse.ch
img
Stefan
Boric
20 anni
Nuoto
stefan.boric@spse.ch
img
Ryan
Butti
18 anni
Hockey
ryan.butti@spse.ch
img
Luca
Carenini
18 anni
Hockey
luca.carenini@spse.ch
img
Samuele
Colombo
18 anni
Ciclismo
samuele.colombo@spse.ch
img
Viktoria
Kitanova
18 anni
Ginnastica
viktoria.kitanova@spse.ch
img
Sacha
Montorfani
18 anni
Hockey
sacha.montorfani@spse.ch
img
Claudia
Pedroia
18 anni
Nuoto
claudia.pedroia@spse.ch
img
Sasha
Ronchi
18 anni
Hockey
sasha.ronchi@spse.ch
img
Aleksi
Schmid
20 anni
Nuoto
aleksi.schmid@spse.ch
img
Nikola
Simunovacki
19 anni
Calcio
nikola.simunovacki@spse.ch