Classe 2EB

img
Thomas
Candeloro
16 anni
Calcio
thomas.candeloro@spse.ch
img
José
Fonseca
19 anni
Calcio
jose.fonseca@spse.ch
img
Merlin
Hadzi
18 anni
Calcio
merlin.hadzi@spse.ch
img
Anes
Karabasic
19 anni
Basket
anes.karabasic@spse.ch
img
Nikolas
Krstic
17 anni
Pallanuoto
nikolas.krstic@spse.ch
img
Francesco
Ruga
20 anni
Sci alpino
francesco.ruga@spse.ch
img
Florian
Seferaj
16 anni
Calcio
florian.seferaj@spse.ch
img
Christian
Stucki
24 anni
Hockey
christian.stucki@spse.ch